Meet the Team

For all enquiries please contact us. You can use the online booking form which will speed up the booking process for you.

Phone: +64 6 835 9001
Email: events@napierconferences.co.nz

Address

Napier War Memorial Centre
48 Marine Parade
Private Bag 6010
Napier 4140
New Zealand

Contacts

Hayden Henderson

Hayden Henderson

Conferences & Events Manager

hayden.henderson@kennedypark.co.nz

Donna Ransfield

Donna Ransfield

Senior Event Planner

donnar@napierconferences.co.nz

Shanelle Hamilton

Shanelle Hamilton

Senior Event Planner

shanelleh@napierconferences.co.nz

Greer Johnson

Greer Johnson

Senior Event Planner

greerj@napierconferences.co.nz

Shannan Merson

Shannan Merson

Event Planner

shannanm@napierconferences.co.nz

Phoebe Zuiderwijk

Phoebe Zuiderwijk

Event Planner

events@napierconferences.co.nz

Duke Smith-Holley

Duke Smith-Holley

Senior Venue Technician

duke.smithholley@venues.co.nz

Eddie Peddle

Eddie Peddle

Venue Technician

eddie.peddle@venues.co.nz

Contact us

CINZ Gold Member, Qualmark Silver four star plusNew Zealand Tourism Sustainability Commitment.

Napier Conferences & Events
Napier War Memorial Centre
48 Marine Parade, Private Bag 6010, Napier 4140, New Zealand

Phone: +64 6 835 9001
Email: events@napierconferences.co.nz

CINZ Gold Member, Qualmark Silver four star plusNew Zealand Tourism Sustainability Commitment.

Napier War
Memorial Centre

View on Google Maps

Map provided by ArcGIS Online Powered by Esri - logo
About | Napier Conferences & Events | Hawkes Bay New ZealandToggle menu
Contact | Napier Conferences & Events | New ZealandToggle menu

Copyright © 2023 Napier City Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by Napier City Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Napier City Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Napier City Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Napier City Council